Problems with the whitelist in GKE

This is my first time creating a topic here in the community, so I ask for patience and understanding.

I just installed Traefik from scratch (v2.3.1) in a GKE cluster via helm following the documentation (https://doc.traefik.io/traefik/getting-started/install-traefik/#use-the-helm -chart), changing the following attributes:

values.yaml

service:
  spec: {
    externalTrafficPolicy: Local
  }

additionalArguments:
  - "--log.level=DEBUG"

Everything worked as expected, Traefik's Pod is running, generated a Service of type = LoadBalancer with a public IP.

Then I created an IngressRoute with an endpoint to forward to a nginx deploy with a Hello World just for testing and added a whitelist Middleware:

ing-test.yaml

apiVersion: traefik.containo.us/v1alpha1
kind: IngressRoute
metadata:
  name: test
spec:
  entryPoints:
    - web
  routes:
    - kind: Rule
      middlewares:
        - name: whitelist
      match: Host (`xxx.xxx`)
      services:
        - name: nginx-deployment
          port: 80

whitelist.yaml

apiVersion: traefik.containo.us/v1alpha1
kind: Middleware
metadata:
  name: whitelist
spec:
  ipWhiteList:
    sourceRange:
      - 0.0.0.0/0

In the first test, access from any source was released to test the endpoint, as expected everything worked correctly. When we change Middleware for a specific IP range, we receive Forbidden:

sourceRange:
      - 0.0.0.0/0

sourceRange:
      - my-ip/32

Analyzing the logs of Traefik we realized that the IP that arrives in it is not the real IP of the client, but a kind of gateway of kubernetes 10.64.0.1 for example, which generates Forbbiden in all requests and we were unable to find out how to keep the real IP . We tested with Nginx Ingress and it works correctly. Does anyone have any suggestions?

GKE version: