How to specify particular entrypoints for the automatic router?

When no router-specific labels are specified for a Docker service, Traefik automatically creates routers with a rule taken from defaultRule configuration, one per each entrypoint.

Is there a way of specifying only one specific entrypoint for the automatic routers creation?

There seems to be no setting for this in the static configuration reference.

You could open a feature request on Traefik Github, but there is no guarantee it will be implemented (soon).