Traefik Networking

I'm new to traefik and am sure I'm asking questions that many of you may think dumb. I have traefik routing to the whoami service.

Do I have to manually edit the traefik compose file to add in all the networks I build my hosts on or can I do that automatically somehow?

I will be building services that should be isolated from those of another customer. Traditionally the non-swarm default network will do that. But in a swarm, I'm building external networks that I'm having to add to the traefik container.

I have 3 nodes in my swarm, swarm1, swarm2 and swarm3.

Here's my service (yes the whoami example):

version: '3.2'

services:
  whoami:
    image: containous/whoami
    deploy:
      replicas: 3
      labels:
      - "traefik.enable=true"
      - "traefik.http.routers.whoami.rule=Host(`whoami`)"
      - "traefik.http.routers.whoami.entrypoints=http"
      - "traefik.http.services.whoami.loadbalancer.server.port=80"
      - "traefik.docker.network=whoami"
    ports:
    - "9980:80"
    networks:
      - whoami

networks:
  whoami:
    external: true

My traefik is installed in the swarm stack using:

version: '3'

services:
  reverse-proxy:
    # The official v2 Traefik docker image
    image: traefik:v2.4
    # Enables the web UI and tells Traefik to listen to docker
    command: --api.insecure=true --providers.docker --providers.docker.swarmMode=true --accesslog=true --log.level=DEBUG --log.format=json
    network_mode: host
    ports:
      # The HTTP port
      - "80:80"
      # The Web UI (enabled by --api.insecure=true)
      - "8080:8080"
    volumes:
      # So that Traefik can listen to the Docker events
      - /var/run/docker.sock:/var/run/docker.sock
    deploy:
      labels:
        traefik.enable: "False"
      placement:
        constraints:
          - node.role == manager
    networks:
      - whoami

networks:
  whoami:
    external: true

Yes you do. Traefik enterprise can do it automatically.