The Complete Traefik Training Course by Brian Christner of The Byte

Hi! My name is Brian Christner—Docker Captain, Traefik Ambassador, DevOps professional, and the creator of the Complete Traefik Training Course. I’m happy to announce that theByte, in collaboration with Traefik Labs, has created a full in-depth Traefik Training course.

We created this course to help you get up to speed quickly configuring and deploying Traefik. This course provides real-world examples, hands-on labs, and guided lessons in order for you to fully immerse yourself with all the features available with the Traefik Proxy. The aim of the course is to help you get up and running with Traefik.

Maybe you are already familiar with Traefik or just getting started. The Traefik Training course guides you through a tour of the available features, use cases, and answers a lot of the "Why?" questions you may have.

Why Traefik Training?

Traefik is an amazing tool. I’ve been using it for over three years now and immersed myself in the project as a contributor—using it both for personal and customer projects. However, I have received consistent feedback from customers and users requesting a Traefik Training course to walk through configuration, deployment, and operating Traefik and an explanation of why certain things behave and configured.  Based on the feedback we created the Traefik Training course.  

The Traefik documentation is a great place to start. The Traefik Training course extends the documentation with a guided tour on how best to use Traefik to fully understand the potential for your use case.

What will you learn?

The Traefik Training course contains over 5 hours of lessons, 20+ hands-on labs, and a ton of real-world experience from deploying the Traefik Proxy for real-world projects built into the course. The course covers the background of Traefik,  getting started with Traefik, configuration, deployment, and Day 2 operations.

What you'll get: